Loading Events
Submit an Event
Find Events

Event Category

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Fri 22 Jul

“Homegrown: Zac Brown Band”

Fri., July 22-Mon., July 31

Details

Start:
Fri., July 22
End:
Mon., July 31

Venue

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
222 Fifth Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37203 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
615-416-2001
Website:
www.countrymusichalloffame.org

Other

Middle
Region
Middle
Thu 25 Aug

“Alabama: Born Country”

Thu., August 25, 8:00 am-Fri., June 30, 5:00 pm

Details

Start:
Thu., August 25, 8:00 am
End:
Fri., June 30, 5:00 pm

Venue

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
222 Fifth Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37203 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
615-416-2001
Website:
www.countrymusichalloffame.org

Other

Middle
Region
Middle
Mon 30 Jan

“One World, One Sky: Big Bird’s Adventure”

Mon., January 30-Sat., September 2

Details

Start:
Mon., January 30
End:
Sat., September 2

Venue

Sharpe Planetarium
3050 Central Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
901-636-2362
Website:
www.memphismuseums.org

Other

West
Region
West
Sun 2 Apr

Music on the Ridge

Sun., April 2, 8:00 am-Sun., October 29, 5:00 pm

Music series starting April 2 and continuing through October. No cover charge. Saturdays, 4-8 p.m. Sundays, 1-5 p.m. No music May 28.

Details

Start:
Sun., April 2, 8:00 am
End:
Sun., October 29, 5:00 pm

Venue

Amber Falls Winery and Cellars
794 Ridgetop Road
Hampshire, TN 38461 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
931-285-0088
Website:
www.amberfallswinery.com

Other

Middle
Region
Middle
Sun 21 May

“If These Logs Could Talk”

Sun., May 21-Sun., October 15

May 21  If These Logs Could Talk Series begin at Historic Wynnewood, Castalian Springs, TN  for series topics.  

Historic Wynnewood
615-452-5463

Details

Start:
Sun., May 21
End:
Sun., October 15

Organizer

Historic Wynnewood
Phone:
615-452-5463
Website:
www.historicwynnewood.org

Other

Middle
Region
Middle

Venue

Historic Wynnewood
Castalian Springs, TN United States
+ Google Map
Sun 4 Jun

Details

Start:
Sun., June 4
End:
Sat., August 5

Organizer

Oaklands Mansion
Phone:
615-893-0022
Email:
Website:
oaklandsmansion.org

Other

Middle
Region
Middle

Venue

Oaklands Mansion
900 N. Maney Ave.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
615-893-0022
Website:
www.oaklandsmansion.org
Tue 20 Jun

Made in Tennessee Traveling Exhibit

Tue., June 20-Sat., September 30

Discover what brands and products are made right here in Tennessee!  From Kingsport to Memphis, manufacturers are making products you might not know are produced in Tennessee! Open 10 a.m. until 5 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday.  The exhibit is free with park admission. Visit www.discoveryparkofamerica.com for more information.

Discovery Park of America
731-885-5455

Details

Start:
Tue., June 20
End:
Sat., September 30

Organizer

Discovery Park of America
Phone:
731-885-5455
Website:
www.discoveryparkofamerica.com

Other

West
Region
West

Venue

Discovery Park of America
830 Everett Blvd.
Union City, TN United States
+ Google Map
Thu 22 Jun

Frontier Days

Thu., June 22-Sat., June 24
Lynchburg Chamber of Commerce
931-759-4111

Details

Start:
Thu., June 22
End:
Sat., June 24

Organizer

Lynchburg Chamber of Commerce
Phone:
931-759-4111
Website:
lynchburgtn.com

Other

Middle
Region
Middle

Venue

Downtown Lynchburg
Lynchburg, TN
+ Google Map
Thu 22 Jun
Free

Vacation Bible School

Thu., June 22, 6:00 pm-Sun., June 25, 12:00 pm

Vacation Bible School for pre-K through 12th grade

Santa Fe Charge of the United Methodist Church
931-626-0111

Details

Start:
Thu., June 22, 6:00 pm
End:
Sun., June 25, 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Santa Fe Charge of the United Methodist Church
Phone:
931-626-0111
Email:
Website:
http://www.santafeumc.org

Other

Middle
Region
Middle
Co-op Name
Duck River Electric Membership Corporation

Venue

Goshen United Methodist Church
3523 Goshen Road
Santa Fe, TN 38482 United States
+ Google Map
Fri 23 Jun

“Addams Family, the Musical”

Fri., June 23-Tue., June 27

Times: 7:30 p.m. nightly, except Sunday 2 p.m. matinee

Arts in McNairy Theater Season
731-645-2671

Details

Start:
Fri., June 23
End:
Tue., June 27

Organizer

Arts in McNairy Theater Season
Phone:
731-645-2671
Website:
www.artsinmcnairy.com

Other

West
Region
West

Venue

The Latta
Selmer, TN United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events