Monday, May 25

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

“9 to 5: The Musical”

Fri., May 8-Sun., May 24

| $30 – $85

Showtimes:
Friday, May 8 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 9 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 10 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 14 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 15 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 17 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 21 at 7 p.m.
Friday, May 22 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 24 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Based on the 1980 hit movie starring Lily Tomlin, Jane Fonda and Dolly Parton, “9 to 5: The Musical” follows three co-workers who are pushed to the boiling point by the sexist, egotistical, lying, hypocrite they call their boss. In an entertaining turn of events, the strong-willed Violet, mousy divorcee Judy and sassy Southern spitfire Doralee live out their wildest fantasy – giving their boss the boot through a half-cocked plan to kidnap and hold him hostage in his own home. Three unlikely friends learn there is nothing they can’t do, even in a man’s world, in this hilarious, outrageous, thought-provoking story of friendship and revenge!

Details

Start:
Fri., May 8
End:
Sun., May 24
Cost:
$30 – $85
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.studiotenn.com/9-to-5-the-musical

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
Phone:
615-541-8200
Email:
Website:
www.studiotenn.com

Venue

Phone Jamison Theater at The Factory
Phone 
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37064 United States
+ Google Map