Thursday, June 17

Loading Events

Blue Ridge Music Center Summer Concert Season

Sat., June 5-Sat., September 4

  • Saturday, June 5, 7 p.m.: Scythian
  • Saturday, June 19, 7 p.m.: Amythyst Kiah
  • Saturday, June 26, 7 p.m.: Mipso
  • Saturday, July 3, 7 p.m.: The Malpass Brothers
  • Saturday, July 10, 7 p.m.: Steep Canyon Rangers
  • Saturday, July 17, 7 p.m.: Sierra Ferrell
  • Saturday, July 24, 7 p.m.: Becky Buller Band
  • Saturday, July 31, 7 p.m.: Tui
  • Saturday, Aug. 7, 7 p.m.: Chatham Rabbits
  • Saturday, Aug. 21, 7 p.m.: Tuba Skinny
  • Saturday, Aug. 28, 7 p.m.: Joe Troop Band
  • Saturday, Sept. 4, 7 p.m.: Jeff Little and Wayne Henderson

Details

Start:
Sat., June 5
End:
Sat., September 4

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
East

Organizer

Blue Ridge Music Center
Phone:
866-308-2773
Website:
blueridgemusiccenter.org

Venue

Phone Blue Ridge Music Center Outdoor Amphitheater
Phone 
Mile post 213 on the Blue Ridge Parkway
Galax, VA United States
+ Google Map