Tuesday, December 6
Loading Events

« All Events

Marshmallow Hike

Thu., December 22, 9:30 am-10:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu., December 22 at 9:30 am

One event on Fri., December 23 at 9:30 am

One event on Tue., December 27 at 9:30 am

One event on Sat., January 7 at 9:30 am

One event on Sat., January 14 at 9:30 am

One event on Wed., December 28 at 9:30 am

One event on Thu., December 29 at 9:30 am

One event on Fri., December 30 at 9:30 am

One event on Sat., December 31 at 9:30 am

$10

Are you looking for something to do with the family during the holidays or an excuse to get out of the house by yourself? How does a nice hike in the winter woods followed by hot chocolate and roasted marshmallows sound? Come by Owl’s Hill for our annual Marshmallow and Hot Chocolate Hikes.  Hikes last approximately 30-45 minutes, with two difficulty levels to choose from.

Choose from 3 hike departure times: 9:30am, 11 am, or 1 pm

Please arrive at least 10 minutes prior to your chosen departure time.

Note: To protect the wildlife, we do not permit pets on the Sanctuary grounds.

Details

Date:
Thu., December 22
Time:
9:30 am-10:30 am
Cost:
$10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.owlshill.org/marshmallow-hikes

Organizer

Owl’s Hill Nature Sanctuary
Phone:
615-370-4672
Email:
info@owlshill.org
View Organizer Website

Other

Region
Middle

Venue

Owl’s Hill Nature Sanctuary
545 Beech Creek Road S.
Brentwood, TN 37027 United States
+ Google Map