Thursday, January 20
Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Tuesday, June 1
 

“Tennessee at 225: Highlights from the Collection”

Tue., June 1-Tue., May 31
Tennessee State Museum
615-741-2692

Details

Start:
Tue., June 1
End:
Tue., May 31

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Tennessee State Museum
Phone:
615-741-2692
Website:
tnmuseum.org

Venue

Phone Tennessee State Museum
Phone 
1000 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37208 United States
+ Google Map
Friday, October 29
 

2021 Best of Tennessee Craft Exhibition

Fri., October 29-Sun., February 20
2021 Best of Tennessee Craft Exhibition

Details

Start:
Fri., October 29
End:
Sun., February 20

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

2021 Best of Tennessee Craft Exhibition
Website:
callforentry.org

Venue

Phone Tennessee State Museum
Phone 
1000 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37208 United States
+ Google Map
Friday, November 19
 
$79

Sandhill Crane Kayak Tour with Chattanooga Guided Adventures

Fri., November 19, 8:30 am-Sun., February 27, 11:30 am

The tour is on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from Friday, Nov. 19 to Sunday, Feb. 27 from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. A guided kayak tour running November through…

Chattanooga Guided Adventures
423-390-8688

Details

Start:
Fri., November 19, 8:30 am
End:
Sun., February 27, 11:30 am
Cost:
$79
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.chattanoogaguidedadventures.com/sandhill-crane-kayak-tour

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
East

Organizer

Chattanooga Guided Adventures
Phone:
423-390-8688
Website:
https://www.chattanoogaguidedadventures.com/

Venue

Phone Cherokee Removal Memorial
Phone 
615 Blythe Ferry Ln
Birchwood, TN 37308 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
Phone 423-390-8688
Website:
Website https://www.chattanoogaguidedadventures.com/
Thursday, December 2
 

“The Fascinating World of Murray Hudson’s Globes and Maps”

Thu., December 2-Tue., March 1
Discovery Park of America
731-885-5455

Details

Start:
Thu., December 2
End:
Tue., March 1

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
West

Organizer

Discovery Park of America
Phone:
731-885-5455
Website:
discoveryparkofamerica.com

Venue

Phone Discovery Park of America
Phone 
830 Everett Blvd.
Union City, TN 38261 United States
+ Google Map
Thursday, January 6
 

“Disney’s The Lion King”

Thu., January 6-Sun., January 23
Tennessee Performing Arts Center
615-782-4040

Details

Start:
Thu., January 6
End:
Sun., January 23

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Tennessee Performing Arts Center
Phone:
615-782-4040
Website:
tpac.org

Venue

Phone Tennessee Performing Arts Center
Phone 
505 Deaderick St.
Nashville, TN United States
+ Google Map
Saturday, January 15
 

Ted Jones: Faith • Hope • Love Exhibition

Sat., January 15-Sun., February 20
Monthaven Arts and Cultural Center
615-822-0789

Details

Start:
Sat., January 15
End:
Sun., February 20

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Monthaven Arts and Cultural Center
Phone:
615-822-0789
Website:
monthavenartsandculturalcenter.com

Venue

Phone Monthaven Arts and Cultural Center
Phone 
1017 Antebellum Circle
Hendersonville, TN 37075 United States
+ Google Map
Friday, January 21
 
$51.50 – $71.50

Big Band Of Brothers: A Jazz Celebration Of The Allman Brothers Band

Fri., January 21, 8:00 pm-11:00 pm

The tour is based on and inspired by the album Big Band of Brothers: A Jazz Celebration of the Allman Brothers Band. Released by New West Records in commemoration of…

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
615-416-2001

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Phone:
615-416-2001
Website:
www.countrymusichalloffame.org

Venue

Phone CMA Theater at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Phone 
224 Fifth Ave. S.
Nashville, TN 37203 United States
+ Google Map
Saturday, January 22
 
$59.99

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Dinner Show

Sat., January 22, 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat., January 22 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., February 5 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., February 12 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., February 26 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., March 12 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., March 19 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., March 26 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., April 9 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., April 16 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., April 23 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., May 7 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., May 21 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., June 4 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., June 18 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., July 9 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., July 23 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., August 6 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., August 20 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., August 27 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., September 10 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., September 24 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., October 15 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., October 29 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., November 5 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., November 19 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., December 3 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., December 10 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., December 17 at 6:00 pm

At The Dinner Detective, you’ll tackle a hilarious and challenging crime while you feast on a fantastic dinner. Just beware! The culprit is hiding in plain sight somewhere in the…

America’s Largest Interactive Mystery Dinner Show

Details

Date:
Sat., January 22
Time:
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Cost:
$59.99
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventvesta.com/events/7549/t/tickets

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
East

Organizer

America’s Largest Interactive Mystery Dinner Show
Email:

Venue

Phone Hilton Knoxville
Phone 
501 West Church Ave
Knoxville,
+ Google Map
Friday, January 28
 

“Savages and Princess: The Persistence of Native American Stereotypes”

Fri., January 28-Wed., March 16
Memphis Museum of Science and History
901-636-2362

Details

Start:
Fri., January 28
End:
Wed., March 16

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
West

Organizer

Memphis Museum of Science and History
Phone:
901-636-2362
Website:
moshmemphis.com

Venue

Phone Memphis Museum of Science and History
Phone 
3050 Central Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111 United States
+ Google Map
Saturday, January 29
 
$40 – $100

Junior League of Nashville’s Rise! Women’s Summit

Sat., January 29, 9:00 am-2:30 pm

On behalf of the Junior League of Nashville, we invite you to join us for the Rise! Women’s Summit on January 29, 2022. With your ticket, you will spend the…

Junior League of Nashville
615-269-9393

Details

Date:
Sat., January 29
Time:
9:00 am-2:30 pm
Cost:
$40 – $100
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.jlnashville.org/2022-rise-womens-summit-ticket-sales/

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Junior League of Nashville
Phone:
615-269-9393
Website:
https://www.jlnashville.org/

Venue

Phone Virtual Event
Phone 
Franklin, TN United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events