Monday, November 28
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Dinner Show

Sat., July 23, 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat., January 22 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., February 5 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., February 12 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., February 26 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., March 12 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., March 19 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., March 26 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., April 9 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., April 16 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., April 23 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., May 7 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., May 21 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., June 4 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., June 18 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., July 9 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., July 23 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., August 6 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., August 20 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., August 27 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., September 10 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., September 24 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., October 15 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., October 29 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., November 5 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., November 19 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., December 3 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., December 10 at 6:00 pm

One event on Sat., December 17 at 6:00 pm

$59.99

At The Dinner Detective, you’ll tackle a hilarious and challenging crime while you feast on a fantastic dinner. Just beware! The culprit is hiding in plain sight somewhere in the room, and you may find yourself as a Prime Suspect before you know it!

Our engaging and unique murder mystery dinner theatre performances have been playing across the country since 2004. Join us for an evening full of intrigue, hilarity and unscripted moments you simply can’t find anywhere else!

Unlike a typical murder mystery dinner theatre performance, you won’t be watching a handful of actors stiffly reciting lines in front of the room. The action happens all around you, and any person in the audience can end up being a part of the show, even YOU! Throughout the night, you’ll find yourself wondering if what just happened was scripted or real!

Details

Date:
Sat., July 23
Time:
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Cost:
$59.99
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventvesta.com/events/7549/t/tickets

Organizer

America’s Largest Interactive Mystery Dinner Show
Email:
knx.info@thedinnerdetective.com

Other

Region
East

Venue

Hilton Knoxville
501 West Church Ave
Knoxville,
+ Google Map