Wednesday, December 2

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Jamison Theater at The Factory

+ Google Map
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37064 United States

Past Events

Friday, February 7
 
$30 – $85

“Steel Magnolias”

Fri., February 7-Sun., February 16

Showtimes: Friday, Feb. 7 at 7 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 8 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 9 at 2 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 13 at 7 p.m. Friday, Feb. 14…

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
615-541-8200

Details

Start:
Fri., February 7
End:
Sun., February 16
Cost:
$30 – $85
Event Category:
Website:
www.studiotenn.com/steel-magnolias-2020

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
Phone:
615-541-8200
Email:
Website:
www.studiotenn.com

Venue

Phone Jamison Theater at The Factory
Phone 
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37064 United States
+ Google Map
Wednesday, February 12
 
$22

“Little Women”

Wed., February 12, 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until Mon., February 17

Studio Tenn is excited to produce the Tennessee regional premiere of Kate Hamill’s new adaptation of Little Women. Running concurrent with Steel Magnolias, the show will be free for schools…

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
615-541-8200

Details

Date:
Wed., February 12
Time:
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Cost:
$22
Event Category:
Website:
www.studiotenn.com/little-women

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
Phone:
615-541-8200
Email:
Website:
www.studiotenn.com

Venue

Phone Jamison Theater at The Factory
Phone 
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37064 United States
+ Google Map
Friday, May 8
 
$30 – $85

“9 to 5: The Musical”

Fri., May 8-Sun., May 24

Showtimes: Friday, May 8 at 7 p.m. Saturday, May 9 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. Sunday, May 10 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m. Thursday, May 14 at 7 p.m. Friday,…

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
615-541-8200

Details

Start:
Fri., May 8
End:
Sun., May 24
Cost:
$30 – $85
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.studiotenn.com/9-to-5-the-musical

Other

East
Middle
West
East
Middle
West
Region
Middle

Organizer

Studio Tenn Theatre Company
Phone:
615-541-8200
Email:
Website:
www.studiotenn.com

Venue

Phone Jamison Theater at The Factory
Phone 
230 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37064 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events