Tuesday, October 19

2021 Directors Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Each director will serve a three-year term

DISTRICT 1 — POSITION 1 Marilyn Maxwell

Means DISTRICT 1 — POSITION 5 David McDaniel

DISTRICT 2 — POSITION 3 Robert Kendrick

DISTRICT 2 — POSITION 4 Audrey Muex Blue


STEMC’s first virtual annual meeting aired on Friday, Aug. 13. If you missed the meeting, it can be viewed online at STEMC.COM/2021AM or by scanning the QR code to the right.

The winners of the 40 $200 bill credits are


Comments are closed.